Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Asma Akter

Asma Akter

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asma Akter
"Just Wow.!"
Profile photo of Stephannie Wood

Stephannie Wood

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephannie Wood
"Yanira was enormously helpful in getting our insurance policies transferred to Georgia as part of our move. Very thorough and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Reagan Owens

Reagan Owens

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Owens
"Great experience and an easy process."
Profile photo of Silvana

Silvana

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana
"They are the best! And spoke with Yanira in Spanish so much better made me feel home!"
Profile photo of Gary Mountjoy

Gary Mountjoy

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Mountjoy
"Hands down the most helpful and friendly staff. Rebecca takes care of any and all of our needs. I suggest you give them a call, they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Donna Kaplan

Donna Kaplan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Kaplan
"This office is top-notch. From Mr. Richard, to Amy and Rebecca, it feels like family. I would not go anywhere else for Inurance."
Profile photo of Dawn Taylor

Dawn Taylor

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Taylor
"I have been doing business since 2011 and no problems"
Profile photo of Precision Country Parts

Precision Country Parts

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Precision Country Parts
"Yanira Salamanca was very helpful processed our new policy very quickly and we got a great rate! Thank you"
Profile photo of Joe Snow

Joe Snow

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Snow
"Best agent I ever had!"
Profile photo of Gay Mayfield

Gay Mayfield

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gay Mayfield
"Shawn Champion was a champion.......service was excellent on all levels: he was extremely professional, patient, proactive and had fantastic bedside manners. We have done business with Bill Richards Agency for years......we have always been completely satisfied and with Shawn's involvement it was an even better experience. Respectfully, Gay Mayfield"
Profile photo of Panamanian Princess

Panamanian Princess

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Panamanian Princess
"Great customer service & support!! Highly recommend to stop in, very friendly & great environment."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Carson

Gwendolyn Carson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Carson
"I spoke with a young man about automobile Insurance. He was helpful and listened for what I really need. He made Me happy to give you my business. Thank you Sean!"
Profile photo of Pamela Walker

Pamela Walker

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Walker
"Great customer service!!! The entire staff is amazing kind. That is why I have been with this company for years. I know over 20 years!!! Bill Richard State Farm is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Picco

Valerie Picco

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Picco
"Shawn Champion is the best! He just helped with my second investment home in Savannah. It is so quick and easy with him and he is very nice! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Micah R

Micah R

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micah R
"I had a lot of questions for Shawn, he has been so helpful and patient, quickly called me back with the quote, step by step help me set up the payments for the coverage, State Farm please give him a award."
Profile photo of Sharon Lasseter

Sharon Lasseter

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Lasseter
"Excellent customer service. Always there when I need them. Never to busy to answer a question. Treat your like family."
Profile photo of Precious Wells

Precious Wells

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Wells
"This location is one of the best! Agents are very professional and never hesitate to answer all the customers questions and take care of their needs. Will definitely recommend to others in need of auto insurance! Shawn is amazing by the way!"
Profile photo of Denali Pray

Denali Pray

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denali Pray
"Shawn is an amazing agent! He walked me through all the options I had and was really great answering all my questions and trying to get me the best rate! Highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Megs McC

Megs McC

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megs McC
"Shawn was a wonderful help, he was kind, very informative and explained things to make it easy for me to understand and come to a decision. Thank you so much Shawn!"
Profile photo of Ayanna Ameen

Ayanna Ameen

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayanna Ameen
"Shawn and Amy are the sweetest!!! They don’t take long and drag your time, they’re fast and efficient and that’s what I love about them! I recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Maria McCall

Maria McCall

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria McCall
"My Agent was so Helpful he was very intuitive and perceptive concerning my insurance needs. He was Just Awesome an all around people person. I Got everything I needed and the thing I really needed. It was one of the most pleasant exchanges I had in a long time. Win Win..Way to Go Shawn!!! and the State Farm Family...."
Profile photo of Ann Johnson

Ann Johnson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Johnson
"Shawn was nice as always; helped me get insurance on a vehicle over the phone so I could drive it that day, a busy Friday; advised me on what I needed, etc."
Profile photo of John Seckinger

John Seckinger

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Seckinger
"Love the staff, very helpful"
Profile photo of Elena Dalleck

Elena Dalleck

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Dalleck
"Efficient, knowledgeable, and professional"
Profile photo of Brett

Brett

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brett
"Amy and Rebecca are always professional, friendly and willing to do what they can to help solve any issues. Bill Richards really needs to give these ladies a big raise!"